Details From Current Rota



Click here for full rota for all churches

 

Sun 21st Jul, 10:00am

Leaders: Andrew

 

Sun 28th Jul, 10:00am

Leaders: Andrew

 

Sun 28th Jul, 10:30am

Leaders: Jill Wright

 

Sun 4th Aug, 8:00am

Leaders: Andrew

 

Sun 4th Aug, 10:00am

Leaders: Andrew

 

Sun 11th Aug, 10:00am

Leaders: Adrian/Andrew

Farewell to North Family with bring and share lunch at Harvest House afterwards.

 

Sun 18th Aug, 10:00am

Leaders: Adrian

 

Sun 25th Aug, 10:00am

Leaders: Bev

 

Sun 25th Aug, 10:30am

Leaders: Jill Wright

 

Sun 1st Sep, 8:00am

Leaders: Adrian

 

Sun 1st Sep, 10:00am

Leaders: Adrian

 

Sun 8th Sep, 10:00am

Leaders: Adrian

 

Sun 15th Sep, 10:00am

Leaders: Adrian

 

Sun 22nd Sep, 10:00am

Leaders: Adrian

 

Sun 22nd Sep, 10:30am

Leaders: Jill Wright

 

Sun 29th Sep, 8:00am

Leaders: Adrian

 

Sun 29th Sep, 10:00am

Leaders: Rachel

 

Email Updates

Always be the first to know. Tailor your email update to suit your preferences. You can set it to check for updates to the site at a frequency that suits you. You will only be mailed when there is new content.

Sign up / Sign in »

Get in touch

Comments? Good or bad experiences of the site?
Phone: 01508 571167
Email:

Online contact form »