Details From Current Rota



Click here for full rota for all churches

 

Sun 26th May, 10:00am

Leaders: Jill

 

Sun 26th May, 10:30am

Leaders: Andrew

 

Thu 30th May, 9:15am

Leaders: Andrew

 

Sun 2nd Jun, 8:00am

Leaders: Andrew

 

Sun 2nd Jun, 10:00am

Leaders: Andrew/Bev/Jill

 

Sun 9th Jun, 10:00am

Leaders: Andrew

 

Sun 16th Jun, 10:00am

Leaders: Keith

 

Sun 23rd Jun, 10:00am

Leaders: Phil/John

 

Sun 23rd Jun, 10:30am

Leaders: Peter

 

Sun 30th Jun, 8:00am

Leaders: Cathy

 

Sun 30th Jun, 10:00am

Leaders: Rachel

 

Sun 7th Jul, 8:00am

Leaders: Andrew

 

Sun 7th Jul, 10:00am

Leaders: Andrew

 

Sun 14th Jul, 2:30pm

Leaders: Adrian

 

Sun 21st Jul, 10:00am

Leaders: Andrew

 

Sun 28th Jul, 10:00am

Leaders: Andrew

 

Sun 28th Jul, 10:30am

Leaders: Jill Wright

 

Email Updates

Always be the first to know. Tailor your email update to suit your preferences. You can set it to check for updates to the site at a frequency that suits you. You will only be mailed when there is new content.

Sign up / Sign in »

Get in touch

Comments? Good or bad experiences of the site?
Phone: 01508 571167
Email:

Online contact form »