Details From Current Rota



Click here for full rota for all churches

 

Sun 31st Mar, 8:00am

Leaders: Adrian

 

Sun 31st Mar, 10:00am

Leaders: Rachel

 

Sun 7th Apr, 8:00am

Leaders: Adrian

 

Sun 7th Apr, 10:00am

Leaders: Adrian

 

Sun 14th Apr, 10:00am

Leaders: Adrian

 

Thu 18th Apr, 7:30am

Leaders: Adrian

 

Fri 19th Apr, 10:00am

Leaders: Adrian

 

Sun 21st Apr, 8:00am

Leaders: Adrian

 

Sun 21st Apr, 10:00am

Leaders: Adrian

 

Sun 28th Apr, 10:00am

Leaders: Adrian

 

Sun 28th Apr, 10:30am

Leaders: Jill Wright

 

Sun 5th May, 8:00am

Leaders: Adrian

 

Sun 5th May, 10:00am

Leaders: Adrian

 

Sun 5th May, 6:30pm

Leaders: Adrian

 

Sun 12th May, 10:00am

Leaders: Andrew

 

Sun 19th May, 10:00am

Leaders: Andrew

 

Sun 26th May, 10:00am

Leaders: Jill

 

Sun 26th May, 10:30am

Leaders: Andrew

 

Thu 30th May, 9:15am

Leaders: Andrew

 

Email Updates

Always be the first to know. Tailor your email update to suit your preferences. You can set it to check for updates to the site at a frequency that suits you. You will only be mailed when there is new content.

Sign up / Sign in »

Get in touch

Comments? Good or bad experiences of the site?
Phone: 01508 571167
Email:

Online contact form »