Sun 22nd Oct 2017

Hethel

16:00 4th Sunday at 4 - Cathy
(All Saints, Hethel)

 

Sun 29th Oct 2017

Mulbarton

08:00 Communion - Andrew
(St. Mary's, Mulbarton)

10:00 Meditative Service - Rachel
(St. Mary's, Mulbarton)

Hethel

15:00 Remembering Loved Ones - Andrew
(All Saints, Hethel)

 

Sun 5th Nov 2017

Mulbarton

08:00 Communion - Andrew
(St. Mary's, Mulbarton)

10:00 Cafe Church - Adrian & Andrew
(Village Hall, Mulbarton)

19:00 The Gathering with John McGinley - John
(Church / Harvest House)

Bracon Ash

09:00 Morning Prayer - Peter
(St. Nicholas, Bracon Ash)

 

Thu 9th Nov 2017

Mulbarton

14:30 Mid Week Hanover - Adrian
(Hanover Gardens)

 

Sat 11th Nov 2017

Bracon Ash

10:45 Outdoor Act of Remembrance - Andrew
(Bracon Ash War Memorial)

 

Sun 12th Nov 2017

Mulbarton

10:00 Remembrance Parade - Adrian
(St. Mary's, Mulbarton)

Hethel

10:30 Remembrance - Cathy/Peter
(All Saints, Hethel)

Flordon

10:00 Remebrance - Andrew
(St. Michael's, Flordon)

 

Sun 19th Nov 2017

Mulbarton

10:00 Communion - Adrian
(St. Mary's, Mulbarton)

Bracon Ash

09:00 Communion - Andrew
(St. Nicholas, Bracon Ash)

Flordon

15:30 BCP Evening Prayer - Andrew
(St. Michael's, Flordon)

 

Sun 26th Nov 2017

Mulbarton

10:00 Morning Worship - Adrian & Ram
(St. Mary's, Mulbarton)

10:30 Church at Hanover - Jill Wright
(Main Hall, Hanover Gardens)

Flordon

08:30 BCP Communion - Andrew
(St. Michael's, Flordon)

 

Sun 3rd Dec 2017

Bracon Ash

09:00 Morning Prayer - Jill / Andrew
(St. Nicholas, Bracon Ash)

Hethel

16:00 Messy Christingle - Adrian & Andrew
(All Saints, Hethel)

 

Sun 10th Dec 2017

Mulbarton

10:00 Morning Worship with Holy Baptism - Andrew
(St. Mary's, Mulbarton)

Hethel

08:30 BCP Communion - Adrian
(All Saints, Hethel)

16:00 Carol Service - Andrew
(All Saints, Hethel)

Flordon

18:30 Carol Service - Adrian
(St. Michael's, Flordon)

 

Thu 14th Dec 2017

Mulbarton

14:30 Mid Week Hanover - Adrian
(Hanover Gardens)

 

Fri 15th Dec 2017

Mulbarton

19:00 Carol Singing - Andrew
(World's End)

 

Sat 16th Dec 2017

Mulbarton

10:00 Carols & Gifts at Hanover - Adrian
(Hanover Gardens)

 

Sun 17th Dec 2017

Mulbarton

16:00 Carols by Candlelight - Adrian & Andrew
(St. Mary's, Mulbarton)

18:30 Carols by Candlelight - Adrian & Andrew
(St. Mary's, Mulbarton)

Bracon Ash

09:00 Communion - Adrian
(St. Nicholas, Bracon Ash)

 

Sun 24th Dec 2017

Mulbarton

16:00 Crib - Andrew
(St. Mary's, Mulbarton)

23:30 Midnight Cmmunion - Adrian
(St. Mary's, Mulbarton)

Bracon Ash

16:00 Crib - Jill / Peter
(St. Nicholas, Bracon Ash)

 

Mon 25th Dec 2017

Mulbarton

10:00 Family Service - Adrian
(St. Mary's, Mulbarton)

Bracon Ash

10:00 Family Communion - Andrew
(St. Nicholas, Bracon Ash)

Flordon

10:00 Communion - Cathy
(St. Michael's, Flordon)

 

Sun 31st Dec 2017

Flordon

10:00 Benefice Communion - Andrew
(St. Michael's, Flordon)

 

E-mail Updates

Always be the first to know. Tailor your e-mail update to suit your preferences. You can set it to check for updates to the site at a frequency that suits you. You will only be mailed when there is new content.

Sign up / Sign in »

Get in touch

Comments? Good or bad experiences of the site?
Phone: 01508 571167
Email:

Online contact form »